If my kids tummy is happy it means happy mama

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

Hello steemians! I just want to share what I served to my kids for our viand. I cooked "tortang giniling" which is their favorite especially my eldest child who loves to dip it in a sweet&spicy ketchup.
image
You have to saute first the ground meat in garlic and onions then season to taste. After meat is cooked mix it to the beaten eggs.
image
This is the image once you flipped it into the other side.
image
The finish cooked dish ready to be serve.

I love to cook especially if it's my kids favorite because for sure they will eat plenty. 😚

As a support to Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle I vote @steemgigs as a witness.
image

Many thanks everyone! 😘

Sort:  

Congratulations @mikealeen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94