HELP: Writing, Dance or Lip Sync Challenge? Watcha Think?

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys! I am currently planning of initiating a mini contest. A simple celebration for making a 500 followers in this platform, I want to bring a high five to everyone who made it possible so in return, I will be making a contest that you guys will surely enjoy! But I am still thinking.. What kind of a contest then?..

contest.jpg

Image source

With the help of ---- who'll be one of my major judges, I made a couple of idea. (the first and the second one)
1st idea: When puberty hits you challenge.
2nd idea: Bible verse that you live with (Writing contest)
3rd idea: With the help of my family @steemitfamilyph, I had an idea last night. A dance cover challenge of the popular alien dance "Dame tu cosita" or "Bboom bboom" of momoland.
4th idea: As I am randomly thinking about it now, what if a "Lip sync battle"?

This is the first time that i'm doing this so please guys, help me! Any suggestions is highly appreciated! I just want to have fun with all of you. <3

CIAO! <3

Sort:  

For me your 3rd choice is great, I'm not good on dancing but seeing this would be such a lot of fun.

Hoping.. The dame tu cosita dance is really challenging so I suggest the bboom bboom. Yayy! Praying to see you dancing mam! Thank you for this, A 1 point to dance challenge.

The second idea sounds better because we can actually gain alot from each other

Hmm. Noted! Thank you for the suggestion @trojan4 :) Hope to see you there!

Any idea that may help its better.it deserves an upvote.

Hmm. Well yeah :) Thank you sir! <3

Fir me, the first idea is better, so everyone could relate.

Yah! That's pretty cool! But I saw almost the same contest recently. Watcha think?

Hey, I sent you a DM.
Check there!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Yass! Thank you papa bear! We will make it happen. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11