Sort:  

Thank you so much! :)

Get 50 upvotes and your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

You have been scouted by @promo-mentors. We are a community of new and veteran Steemians and we are always on the look out for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as here on Steemit)



I wish I had my own place where I can just put on my bikini and sunk in the sun, but I don't have that option right now. Have to wait till I get back to my home in El Salvador.
I know I have two beaches here, but I don't really like going to the beach myself and my family don't like the sun very much. lol

Looks like your day turned out pretty great, my friend and thank you for sharing it with us.

xoxo

Oooh, than I need to come over! Haha!

I love spending time on the beach, switching between the sun and the shade, so that I don't get sunburns, hehe.

I hope you'll be able to go back to El Salvador soon, seems like you and your family really love it there.

And I hope you feel better! <3

Excellent Nicolina
Have a great day

Thanks, you too!

And it's NiKolina, by the way! :)

You're beautiful :) I enjoyed reading it. There's always something to be thankful for! And of course coffee can't miss out for a day ;))

Thank you! :)

Haha, I agree, if everything else fails, coffee is always there, lol.

haha yes exactly ;) coffee is always there for you

Congratulations @nikolina! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

you're right my dear , there are a lot of things we should be grateful for , i know you'll get better and better the soonest. just always pray and smile. love you!!!

Thank you for your amazing support, my dear friend, it really means a lot to me! <3

I have noticed I'm not the only one who thinks you are beautiful my dear Nina!! This makes me smile and gives me joy!! You see, you have outside beauty. Indeed you are a beautiful woman. But Nina you also have an inner beauty, this is the lasting beauty. Because eventually we all grow old, I'm 58, and lose our youthful beauty. But the inner beauty will still reside within those who possess it. And that you have my dear friend. Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99