Sort:  

I loved Sense8 and I'm up to date on all the episodes apart from the 2 hour finale that they have just released yesterday.

You know the story of it being cancelled right? They cancelled it after series two but a fan backlash convinced them to make this 2 hour long finale. They are even pushing for the original 5 series story to be completed. It may happen!

One cool fact is that Riley (Tuppence Middleton) is from Bristol, England where I'm from. She's pretty awesome in it but they are all good.

I hope you stick with it because it has a feel good factor and is beautifully shot.

I'm off to watch the finale now. 😁

Gaz

I've seen it all! Haha! :)

I had mixed feelings during the first few episodes because the story develop was kind of slow I guess but it really got interesting. I hope they will continue with the series.

I like them all but I think that Wolfgang, Lito and Sun are my favorite. Riley is also awesome and it's cool that she's from the same place as you. :)

You've binge watched all of them? How far have you gone? I don't want to say say to much and give it away.

This habit is truly a keeper - every evening before going to sleep, I make a list of 5 things I am grateful for this day and no matter how difficult the day might have been, it helps to put all shitty stuff into perspective and show me how lucky I can be with my life 💚

I am always happy to hear that people are doing this. It really is one of the best things we can do for ourselves.

Thank you so much for sharing this! :)

I have never seen Sense8 but that is probably because I don't watch tv especially during the summer months.
Glad you can find something that helps you get your mind of daily things. I love watching comedy to get my mind off my daily things.

Have a lovely weekend @nikolina.

Somebody from Steemit told me about this show, I don't watch TV, I watch everything online on my laptop. The only thing I sometimes watch on TV is ID (Investigation Discovery) channel.

Happy Monday, dear!

I really need to go and check this one hehe
I don't watch tv anymore lols I do but maybe kids movies
because of my son.
I listen to Joel Osteen when I'm down or sad.
Thinking of you and have a great weekend xoxo

I don't watch TV but I do watch series/movies online when I'm in the mood for that. sense8 is definitely something you couldn't watch with your son. :D

good day my dear , how are you today? hope getting better and better 😘
can me and the minis have some of your ice cream? 😂
we love you!!! ❤️❤️❤️

Hello dear @zephalexia!
Today I finally feel a little bit better. Of course you can, ice cream on a hot day is the best! :)

I hope you're all doing well! Much love to you! :)

Sounds like a fun day!! Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71