Happy mother's day mama | I am one #grateful daughter

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)

12909570_1060000384062744_6562599207415957688_o.jpg

To the wind beneath my wings happy mother's day, I miss you everyday mama , I wish I could go home and hug you tight. Haven't seen you for 2 years now , sad that I had to leave home and work abroad. I'm so blessed because God gave me such a loving mother. We may have arguments and fights sometimes but this heart of mine will never get tired of understanding and loving you.

23120169_1576992812363496_8226033967596993353_o.jpg

I am indeed one of those lucky people to have such a caring mama like you, most of my friends envy me because you still brush our hair till now and take note I'm already 36 years old and my sister Joan is 33 but you still treat us like babies.

DSC_2221.JPG

Thanks for everything mama , I always pray that you will live longer so that you will always be with us, I love you forever mama.

If you find this helpful and worthy of your time please upvote and resteem this post .
What are you waiting for let's create a change by sharing our #gratefulvibes story!

Cast your vote and support @surpassinggoogle , my witness and inspiration to continue learning and growing.

To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

re127f3gcm.jpg

Sort:  

Happy Mother’s day to your mom! I haven’t met her but those photos you got there gives me a feeling that she is very welcoming! 🧡

Yes she is :) thank you sis happy mother’s day to your mom as well

Happy mothers day to your mom😍😍

Thanks sis happy mother’s day din to your mom

happy mother's day kay inay sis:)
good to see you back:)
Hope all is well.

Thank you sis , Happy mother’s day din sayo . God is good my surgery was successful :)

mabute naman sis, cge push na gorabels na ulet!:)
salamat sis.

Bed-rest pa sis ng 2 to 3 weeks pero kahit papano makakapost na ulit paunti unti

ok sis pahinga muna tas pag keri mo gorabels na
get well soon sis palakas ka para pagbalik mo mas malaks pa kay manny pacquiao hehe

ahahaha salamat sis sige pipilitin kong mas maging malakas pa talaga kay Manny sis hehe

Soon you’ll be in each other’s arms again 💕💕

Thank you , happy mother’s day to your mom as well

we soar high because of our mother.... :)

Happy mother’s day to your mom ~~ :) hope enjoy time with your mom

Congratulations @paluchie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @paluchie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86