FAITH

in #gratefulvibes5 years ago (edited)

I'm very grateful for this amazing church in Missouri. Yep, while in Missouri looking for our new house I took time out to locate our new place of worship.

Pastor John and Papa Bear

Faith

Worship of God is an important part of our life, so I wanted to write a blog telling you about the church and the amazing Pastor who leads the congregation. I met Pastor John and he is a really great guy. He took me out for lunch and even drove me 2 hours to the airport when I flew home. God is good, all the time.

Video of Church sanctuary

Thanks for visiting, have a awesome day!!


VOTE @STEEMGIGS FOR WITNESS



WANT MORE UPVOTES?
Join the @gratefulvibes family curation trail
Info at this link: GV Family Trail


Sort:  

It looks a very nice church. Here in Italy, as you can understand, we have a lot of ancient beautiful churches, but I like to visit different, new church like this ^_^

I would love to visit Italy. I once met a nice man from Italy.
He was the developer on the Island of Roatan in the Caribbean.
Thanks for your wonderful comment.

It's a great privilege to have such a good friend...God bless you! :)

Thank you so much @alexcote. 💖
Are you in the states now?

God.bless.you.more.Papa.Bear!<3Miss.you.<3

Thanks Sashley!! I love you!!
Bear Hugs!! xoxox

Love.you.more.Papa.Bear!x0x0x<3

Good Bless You, Papa bear!

Yetzy Riera

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87