💖 PAPA BEARS NEW HOUSE 💖

in #gratefulvibes5 years ago (edited)

Papa Bears new house

Yesterday I posted about traveling to Missouri. The reason I'm here is to find the new home for my family to move into. Yep, Papa Bear and family are moving!! So today I can tell you I found the perfect place, and I can also give you a tour!!

Tour of Papa Bears new house

We plan on renting this house for probably one year. This will give us time to search around and decide where we want to purchase a home. Thanks for your prayers for our new family home.

Thanks for visiting, have a awesome day!!


VOTE @STEEMGIGS FOR WITNESS



WANT MORE UPVOTES?
Join the @gratefulvibes family curation trail
Info at this link: GV Family Trail


Sort:  

What a lovely home.
I love it.
Leslie will definitely love her room and her private bathroom.

I had no idea you guys are moving. Wish you all the best with the move.
Love the backyard too. You guys are going to love it.

New house new environment..
Enjoy your new place @paradise-found.

Looks really nice! I wish you best of luck :)

Weldone Papa bear it's really been long

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25