#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 13 JULY 2018 Grateful for my Friends' awesome Words of Wisdom :-)❤️

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)

Good Friday morning, my dear sweet and grateful steemit family, friends and uloggers. Please don't forget to check out @paradise-found's post for the great announcement, our very own Papa Bear. Today is Friday the 13th and I am so grateful for my friends' awesome words of wisdom.

Some are serious, some are funny and some are just enough for me to save my face from gaining wrinkles, just love all of them.

Each have their own short but powerful encouragement, some also just made my day and had kept me laughing whenever I recall it.

They are all part of my life and I will always remember their words of wisdom as long as I live and as I go through my journey in and outside this wonderful platform.

I couldn't thank all of them enough because they were always there for me and my family. They have kept me in their prayers and they always tell me what to do and not to do. They give me advises and encourage me to always keep down on my knees and fight for my battles, fight with God.

I am so blessed to have friends like them and I will always be grateful to God for blessing me with friends who are tough, strong, full of convictions and wisdom, professional and the most unique thing and definitely, one of the things I love about them is their sense of humor, their wits and guts are almost like nuts. :-D bwahahahahaha.

It took me several hours looking and searching and browsing my FB account to have these photos. These are actually from my FB friends' timeline photos, some are mine. I just love to look at them and they remind me of the following short, one-liner but indeed, powerful encouragement:

"Let go & let God"
"You pray about it"
"Learn to forgive yourself"
"God is good all the time & all the time God is good"
"Kapit ka lang kay Papa C"
"If you can't beat them, join them"
"You are stronger than what you can imagine"
"Tuhurin mo fren"
"Don't ever give up on love"
"Forgiveness is for those who ask for it"
"Love yourself"
"Do your part"
"Swallow your pride"
"Think about your daughters"
"Stay in love fren"
"All things are possible with God"
"Matuto kang magpatawad huwag puro who goat!"

These are just some of their few lines whenever we get together to talk things out & when we're out together just having simple and fun fellowship together.

That would be all for today, a Friday the 13th gratefulness, my dear sweet and grateful steemians and fellow uloggers. Again, don't forget to check out @paradise-found's blog and watch out for our dear Papa Bear's great announcement. Thank you so much for your time and God bless us all :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. ❤️

Have a blessed rainy month of July 2018 everyone :-)❤️

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything that I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤️ :-)

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.


(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box


(Photo credits: mam @sunnylife)

Please check this link and join our prayer warriors here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

Other good witnesses to recommend:

@yabapmatt
@teamsteem
@jerrybanfield
@hr1
@acidyo
@blocktrades
@curie
@beanz
@rcarter.witness
@reggaemuffin
@arcange

They need our support

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude)
https://discord.gg/7bvvJG


(credits to @bloghound)


(credits to @jhunbaniqued)

Sort:  

Bat wala naman ako diyan tita shirley.

oo nga nathan lagi na lang kayong absent bwhahahaha pap papanam aya gamin hahahaha :-D

Sina mga yan nasa unahan na pic. hehehe

original and vintage na tropang gutom MP bwhahahaha :-D paspas ka manu pirmi hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94