#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 15 JULY 2018 Grateful for @yehey & @council :-)❤️

Good evening my dear sweet and grateful steemit family, friends and fellow uloggers. Before anything else, I would like to remind you all to please check out @paradise-found's blog for the announcement. Tonight I just want to share with you how grateful I am for the support of many steemians here and the way of how they encourage newbies like me to go on keep on blogging. I browsed my blog site a while ago and there were several posts with no earnings, zero earnings hahahaha :-D with only 2 upvotes hahahaha. Instead of feeling discouraged, I just laughed at it and knowing that I can always earn even a little by continuing to do my steemit journey no matter what. :-)

https://steemit.com/yehey/@yehey/yehey-upvoting-initiative--07142018-120035-reports

First I would like to thank @yehey for the support and this is actually my second time in his featured posts. Please feel free to check on the link above. I'm sorry I can't find the link of the first one, it was quite a long time ago and I couldn't go back hahaha that's also the reason why I saw some of my posts without earnings hahahaha :-D

I hope and pray that you too will be featured by @yehey just keep on writing and sharing wonderful experience and awesome stories and photos, everything that you wanted to share to this awesome community. Please vote @yehey as a witness too, let's support everyone :-) ❤️

https://steemit.com/council/@council/council-upvoting-initiative--07142018-120028-reports

This link by @council, it is actually my first time to be featured by him and I'm also grateful for his support and way of his encouragement to keep on steeming.

These fellows are indeed helping out and I hope that through my own humble and special way of thanking them, through this post, they will continue to help more steemians like me and specially the newbies. I praise and thank God for them because they are sharing their precious time in helping others in this platform. I know I am still struggling in this community as I still get zero earnings and very low upvotes but I will never stop steeming. This is just a part of being a steemian and I will never be discouraged and compare because I know that there will always be people with good heart out there who will keep on supporting me and the likes of me who barely earns and get high upvotes :-) I know that God will always be there for me here and outside steemit. Let's keep on blogging, ulogging, sharing and helping others to be grateful, sharing the good vibes to all :-)❤️

Thank you for visiting and I hope you all enjoyed reading my post. God bless us all. :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. ❤️

Have a blessed rainy month of July 2018 everyone :-)❤️

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything that I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤️ :-)

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.


(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box


(Photo credits: mam @sunnylife)

Other good witnesses to recommend:

@yabapmatt
@teamsteem
@jerrybanfield
@hr1
@acidyo
@blocktrades
@curie
@beanz
@rcarter.witness
@reggaemuffin
@arcange

They need our support

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude)
https://discord.gg/7bvvJG


(credits to @bloghound)


(credits to @jhunbaniqued)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17