#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - I'm grateful for sir Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle & teardrops featuring one of my #ulog posts, @sunnylife for my #ulog footer, @paradise-found for gratefulvibes family & @wilx for christian-trail :-)❤️

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)

Good morning, my dear sweet and grateful steemit family & friends!:-)❤️ Today, I just want to share how grateful I am to God for using @surpassinggoogle as an instrument in inspiring and encouraging me to keep on posting (not just @ulog posts) and sharing my life in this wonderful platform.

Below is the link wherein one of my #ulog posts was featured and I was so happy for that. It was a very humbling experience knowing how busy Sir Terry is so is his @teardrops. It is indeed an honor to be featured by a selfless and humble whale like @surpassinggoogle and very timely encouragement too.

https://steemit.com/teardrops/@teardrops/teardrops-token-proof-of-tears-the-curation-a-tear-now-has-value-63

I was about to take a lil pause for a while because of some things to fix and need to make time for these things to finish and to settle but because of this awesome encouragement, I was all the more inspired to share my life to this platform.

Second is I am also grateful for @sunnylife (a very busy working & sexy mommy and a certified supporter of steemians like me) for her generosity and endless support to me and my damay damay friends. I praise and thank God for her because she was the one who gave us our #ulog footer. And I also thank her for the #steemitserye wherein I was able to contribute some story :-) And she keeps us updated and not stopping to support us. :-)

Third one is our Papa Bear, a.k.a. @paradise-found for the gratefulvibes family. He's been one of my consistent supporters from this platform and had always been my encourager, no matter how busy he is, he always finds time to reach out to everyone and willing to extend his help. As one of the many recipients of his generosity, I am blessed and inspired to keep on doing my best and bless others too in my own special way, by God's grace.


(Photo source: from Papa Bear's blogsite)

Fourth and definitely not the least is @wilx for his prayer and intervention for each steemian who needs prayer. This thread is a big help for me and my friends because we get to post our prayer requests there and God is using this thread to reach out to many more steemians through prayers. I'm so blessed because I know that I have also gained prayer warriors through @wilx's initiative and the @christian-trail. I am not alone in my prayers.


(Photo source: from @wilx blogsite)

I praise and thank God for them (@surpassinggoogle, @sunnylife, @paradise-found & @wilx) and my prayer is that God will continue to bless them and their wonderful family so that they will continue to be channels of blessing to each and everyone, inside and outside the steemit platform. :-)❤️

Thank you very much for your time and God bless :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. ❤️

Have a blessed and still hot month of June 2018 everyone :-)❤️

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything that I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤️ :-)

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.


(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box


(Photo credits: mam @sunnylife)

Other good witnesses to recommend:

@yabapmatt
@teamsteem
@jerrybanfield
@hr1
@acidyo
@blocktrades
@curie
@beanz
@rcarter.witness
@reggaemuffin
@arcange

They need our support

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude)
https://discord.gg/7bvvJG


(credits to @bloghound)


(credits to @jhunbaniqued)

Sort:  

Mga supporters n Gsm

ay sis grabee naman intro sakin nawendang ako
kanino pa ba ako magmana kundi sayo
salamat den sa friendship sis.
ikaw na tlaga panalo ang mastermind @shirleynpenalosa:)
God bless your family always.
Laban fight fight lang tau sis.
musta ka na?

Sooo much love <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89