"REAL AND TRUE FRIENDS"❗️😁💞

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)

Hi uloggers,eSteemians,steemit friends,

Peace and all good😁👍💞

Real friendship does not have limits and discrimination. For as I believe and witness with my real true friends.They always motivate me and encourage me when time of reporting in class before coz I'm lack of confident, I'm a shy time of person,I don't want a reports ,etc.I don't want to talk in front of my classmate,they help me to change being a shy type girl.hahahhaa.lol😁,but thats true.They helping each other to finish studies.One for all,all for one, thats a quotes of my friends classmate,close friends.

We purely invest genuine love, care, support, understanding and acceptance though we do not go out and meet always because of work and family priorities.

I believe friendship starts from reaching out to others without any prejudices that leads to selecting friends rather than reaching out. I know we choose our friends as with the saying "tell me who your friends are and I will tell you who you are." However, I do not judge people easily making me "choosy" over my circle of friends.They are my friends ,classmate,batchmate close friends before, 'til now.

I believe I really have my real true friends to thank God for and the more the merrier, I still have many friends around the corner in every turns of my journey. To note, I remain a true friend to All these friends.But truly we missed each other our bondings,chikas,etc.soon hoping that we meet again.

And I am proud now being a steemian and ulogger here,and thankful to have a new friends ,also for those who always support me ,encourage me always to continue my journey here on amazing platform steemit,thank you so much...

'til next time......

Yours truly,
@yennarido

Keep steeming,Mabuhay😁👍💞


Please support the person who inspires many, including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.
Also other witnesses @good-karma , @cloh76.witness vote for them just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @bobbylee @geetharao, and @stephenkendal, they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

Thank you sa gift footer sis @sunnylife ,God Bless😊👍🙏💞

Thank you so much😀👍💞

Sort:  

I'm sure they are also lucky to have you sis.
friends are forever:)

Thank you...sis hehehe💞💞

Good day to you😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83