My Gratitude to the steemjet community leader: @bleepcoin

in #gratitude5 years ago

Steemit has been fun since I joined the moving train of community development.
It is my pleasure to say that steemit is life. It get to some point when I started feeling unsatisfied if I did not know what is going on within the community. That is what steemit tends to achieve.
One of the community that bring a profound initiative to steemit is #steemjet community.
I really love their way of helping people. In fact their programme is superb.
One of their initiative is reflected through this post

I did not believe my eyes when I first saw the delegation.
Ever since the delegation, steemit has been more fun.

With this, I want to say a big thank you to the steemjet supporter @bleepcoin for the great idea in supporting redfish and minnows on this great platform using steemjet.

I can't really tell how happy i am because I usually have to wait for like four days before my resource credit will be enough to carry out some things.

With a grateful heart I say thank you to @bleepcoin
One of your beneficiaries, admirer and faithful steemjet member @abidemiademok21

                            ##signed
                                  A²¹

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71