GRATITUDE DAY 5: THANKFUL FOR PEACE OF MIND

image

There is nothing like peace of mind, it makes one glow from the inside out.

I'm thankful for the calm spirit I experience, it's priceless. When one has peace of mind, he is in good health. Having this precious gift makes me love life and keeps me focused in life. This makes me make good use of the time given to me. One whose heart is always troubled and lacks peace sees life in a negative light and is barely aware or concerned of when time is wasting because, they are too busy thinking of their troubles. But here i am, blessed with with one of the worlds greatest gift-"PEACE" and I will forever be grateful for it.

Sort:  

Congratulations!! This post has been featured at BEST OF GRATEFULVIBES!!
You can visit and read the post here - https://steemit.com/gratefulvibes/@gratefulvibes/best-of-gratefulvibes-010-you-are-special

Thanks so much for the feature @gratefulvibes. I'm indeed grateful for the opportunity.

Praise the Lord for the priceless peace of mind!!
Bear Hugs!!

Hallelujah papa bear @paradise-found. Thanks so much.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72