Sharing on How Effective & Impactful My SP Delegation from @NathanMars Has Been + Vote of Thanks

in #gratitude6 years ago


It's been a couple of weeks since I got my 777SP Delegation from @nathanmars. On this Vlog, I want to talk about the impact it has had and how I have been making use of it since then. It is amazing how one individual can touch so many lives through other people, that has been my experience so far and I just want to sahre as well as give a vote of Thanks to Nathan for Helping Me to Help Others

Splendid Evening to All,

Love, El.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @elsiekjay! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17