My 2 Week Steemit Journey

in #gratitude6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

I would really appreciate everyone who supported me, guided me and taught me a lot about Steemit for the pass 2 week. I think I grew a lot here.

WhatsApp Image 2018-05-03 at 3.20.15 PM (1).jpeg

I love like to dedicate my appreciation to all the following:

(1) @aaronleang
Thank you for accepting me in @teammalaysia Discord Channel

(2) @zord189
Thank you for your guidance and your introduction for me to join the community of @asapers and @thesteemengine for more international exposure. Although my application for @thesteemengine is rejected. But I will reapply again when my post fit into their theme and criteria.

(3) @yasminep
Thank you for organizing the contest and I am glad that I was one of the owner for the post featured by @myarch

(4) @elizacheng
Thank you for the Make Me Smile content.

(5) @myach
Thank you for featuring one of my post in your article: TeamMalaysia's Daily Picks #18 | @jessalyn, @jassicania, @diddy89, @dolphinstudios, @noriaakip & @heartscally

1.png

2.png

3.png

The link for my post is here

(6) @towhid
Thank you for showing your love and care, the $ 0.500 SBD and the invitation to join the Steem Tuner Discord Channel.

(7) @maverickfoo
Thank you for updating the Increase Your Profitability & Boost Your Branding - Daily Smart Tags Report on a daily basis. I am currently using it as my reference to tag my post as per @zord189's advise

(8) @surpassinggoogle
Thank you for upvoting me with your curation trial. I am glad that my post actually catch your attention.

(9) All the discord channel that I joined: @asapers, @dropahead, @teammalaysia and Steem Tuner, Peace Abundance Liberty (PAL)

All in all, I enjoy my Steemit Journey here by far. Wishing all the new Steemians a pleasant experience too.

Sort:  

Awesome, Thanks for the shoutout. Keep producing good content. Consistency and quality is key. Then engage more. If you have time this coming Sunday at 10pm, do come join us in the Teh Tarik Sundays in #teammalaysia discord, voice channel where members talk about their posts and wat inspires them.

Oops... I missed this message...
Maybe next one...

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98