GRATEFUL

in #gratitude6 years ago

234133890-powerpoint-kerajaan-kutai-dan-tarumanegara-10-638.jpg
Sometime ago I prayed to the Lord for relevancy, that was January last year then again this year january.

I'm not that relevant yet but people hit me up for important things which they believe I would be able to handle perfectly.

Coming from a background like mine it's a miracle to have made it this far, one for which I'll be eternally grateful.
Reminiscing my past and the journey up to this point, it can be only God.

I get goosebumps when I think of my future, the days ahead are so bright you might need sunshades. It's nothing of my doing but of the Lord who have loved me unconditionally. #Blessed.

Sort:  

#blessed you are

Wow this is impressive

Hey, thanks for dropping by.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73