Gratitude day: 1

in #gratitudeday6 years ago

This is challenge put together by @tojukaka to run for just 62days. Yes, you got that right, JUST 62 DAYS. The essence of the challenge s for us to showcase what we are grateful for each day of the challenge. I am not happy with @tojukaka for limiting it to just 62 Days because everyday I breathe, I see multiple reasons to be nothing but GRATEFUL.

However, I will like to thank him for this noble idea to unveil the things and people we are grateful to each day. I will like to start my gratitude day post with a THANKFUL HEART to the one who made my life possible, GOD.


My being here today wouldn't have been possible without the grace of the life giver. Granting me life even when my Mom was on comma for about 2days after my birth is nothing but Grace. I have no idea what happened then but I believe wholeheartedly on what I as told surrounded my birth by so many people who look at me today and smile on how mother and child survived. Recalling the story of my life from different persons makes me want to do all within my power and capacity to give out to anyone I come in contact with.


I have been through a lot of UPS and Downs but I have been sustained till now only by God's grace. He has enabled me to see smile on my parent's face most times.

IMG_20180513_173319_946.JPG
The Picture of my parents I stole to share with You. 👅.

I have also experienced doctor's prescription of daily love and kindness from many Steemians from day 1 here. I will share my story about them at later #gratitudeday posts. Just hang on with me. There are a Billion Steemians who have showed me matchless love. I will reveal them in days to come. Just don't forget KPINE KAPETS. I WILL TELL YOU THE MEANING OF THE ACRONYM WITH TIME.

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

If you think you have any reason to be grateful, why not think about sharing it. Thanks to @tojukaka for this noble idea. You can read his #gratitudeday post here. Who do you think I resemble among my parents? What are you grateful for? Everyday is a Present, how do you cherish it?

My signout message is:

Express Gratitude Always and Be The Reason for someone's Gratitude.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

Honoring our significant figures is very rewarding. A great inspiration Friend, I would like to take a look at my last post

Mummy and daddy looking so gorgeous. I am also grateful to them. They are the best in the whole wide world.

Wow! Thank for for sharing your story of how you were born. I’m glad you were born, you are awesome! ❤️❤️❤️

Thanks so much for coming around.

You are super Awesome

Oh my God! You look like your mum.

Jeez, you just joined the bandwagon of people who say I resemble a woman. 🙈👅😁🙈

Thank you for let me know this amazing challenge, i join it and i loved your grateful post ^^

You are welcome. And thanks for loving my post. I will love tove to see yours too

My boss, yours is a story of inspiration. Its amazing hearing your story of survival and that shows the sky would be your starting point. Boss, i just made my gratitude post. You would love to see it. Here is the link:

https://steemit.com/gratitudeday/@focusnow/gratitude-day-1-i-am-grateful-to-my-boss-who-brought-me-to-steemit

Thanks bro. Your gratitude post looks too good. Thanks for the commendation

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 47.61% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77