Gratitude Challenge Day #2 - The Gift of Family

in #gratitudeday6 years ago

Family-Silhouette-3.jpg

Today I am elated and grateful to God for everyone he put around me, especially family. Family is an integral part to the MAKING OF A MAN, in his journey of life. The moments and experiences with you guys were just beautiful and awesome. This, i will not forget in a hurry. To this end, I say thanks for your love, support and encouragement.

Family1.jpg

This is my Family in the above image, and they are just wonderful people. Without them around me i dont know where i would have been . But i thank God for their lives. From my Dad ,my Mom, my brothers and sisters, they have been just wonderful.

1 .I specially thank my Dad for moulding me through his advice, teachings and cain...
2 .I also thank my mum for her love, support and care towards me...
3 . I thank all my brothers who have taught me to become a man. If you are wondering where am i in the picture, i am the
guy at the bottom right

  1. I thank all my sisters who have been there for
    I say God bless you all.
    Long live the Enyasons!

#gratitudeday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94