GRATITUDE CHALLENGE: DAY 6

in #gratitudeday6 years ago

The #GRATITUDEDAY CHALLENGE: 62 days journey of gratitude initiated by @tojukaka. This is my Day 6 on this beautiful journey.

Today is day 6 and still counting my blessings. God is faithful I'm so grateful for all he's done for me and I will not fail to acknowledge his faithfulness. I appreciate everything that I have.
IMG_20180515_024605.JPG
Credit

One of the most greatest blessings in life is good health and it cannot be bought. I'm healthy and so grateful for all that pertains to my health.

Till I come your way again........

Stay awesome.

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06