#gratitudeday 1 - Thank goodness!

cloud-600224_960_720.jpg
Fuente

Thanks to @tojukaka for giving me the opportunity to express the daily gratitude.

I want to begin this first day of gratitude, with God., I owe to him everything what I am, it is my guide and my fortitude to continue in its way.

In my country, the situation is complicated by the lack of food, medicines and every day I get up and I thank you my God because I have food to feed me. Thank God for the food!

Our immune system reacts in part by our mind, I think that if we have a positive attitude always do not see why we have to get sick and therefore, I give thanks to God. Thank God because I am healthy!

I had a difficult pregnancy, but I have a beautiful baby that only depends on me and a great deal of work for that is not missing anything. Thanks God for my son and by the tools that give me to work!

I know that many, at this time are sleeping on the streets and I thank God because I have a place to live. Thank you God for this roof that covers me!

Today my God, I want to thank for the health of my baby, thank you for allowing me to find your medicines and because it is improving. Thank you because after so many tears to look at him sick, you always gave me the strength not to decay. Thank you for giving me the joy of looking at your smile. Thank you God for the health of my baby!

Also I thank you for that friend, she is an angel who is concerned for my son and me. Blesses his family and do not allow anything bad to happen and that your baby grow healthy and strong.

Thank you for my family and thank you for this life, I know that you have given me the evidence that I can overcome.

Thank you for being my guide, God!

thank-you-914085_960_720.jpg
Fuente

Sort:  

Admirable tu actitud, en una situación tan complicada, Los hijos dan fuerza. Saludos.

Sí, amiga. Ser madre nos cambia la actitud que podamos tener ante la vida.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29