Gratitude Day 004

in #gratitudeday6 years ago (edited)

image

This is the 4th day of the gratitude challenge by @tojukaka and I'm feeling just great. I give thanks to God for making me see today and all the fine things that it offered to me.

Today I had the chance to apply some principles that I have been learning to my financial life. Thanks to Robert Kiyosaki and his book Rich Dad Poor Dad, I have understood the secrets to financial success. I give some big thanks to @afefe for giving me an opportunity to put some theories into practice.

I haven't made as many posts as I'm supposed to make on my blog, but I'm still grateful that I can find something to post daily. I'll have to get back to ulogging and my haiku series.

Conclusion

That's about it for today. I'll end this post with the usual good day, goodbye and God bless. See you in the morning.


This is an entry to the #gratitude day challenge by @tojukaka


Have you heard of Steemians Arena Community/Curation Trail?. Find out more.

Join the Discord server

Join the WhatsApp group


Image credit Textgram

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted by the @steemiansarens. Our goal is to support minnows and help them grow. You can join our discord server here and Whastapp here.. You can also support us by either contributing steem or delegating SP to us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33