Gratitude Day 005

in #gratitudeday6 years ago (edited)

image

This is day 5 of the gratitude day challenge by @tojukaka. Today was a busy day for me, but not so busy that'd neglect giving thanks to God for the day.

Why was I busy today?. Well, today happened to have the child dedication celebration of my nephew. I thank God for making it possible, and extend my gratitude to everyone who contributed to making the day a success.

Yesterday I reached a milestone in my journey on steemit. For the first time, a post of mine crossed the $3 mark. I'd like to thank @infovore for his upvote which took my post to that level.

I'd also like to thank everyone else whose votes have made a difference on my blog. @steemiansarena, @hr1, @candyman, @moonleesteem, @rlt47 etc. You guys rock.

Conclusion

Well that's it for today, I'll end this post in my usual fashion. Good day, goodbye and God bless. See you in the next post.


This is an entry to the #gratitude day challenge by @tojukaka


Have you heard of Steemians Arena Community/Curation Trail?. Find out more.

Join the Discord server

Join the WhatsApp group


Image credit Textgram

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted by the @steemiansarens. Our goal is to support minnows and help them grow. You can join our discord server here and Whastapp here.. You can also support us by either contributing steem or delegating SP to us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87