GRATITUDE DAY #4- HAPPY BIRTHDAY @GEE1

in #gratitudeday6 years ago

Hello lovelies!

I am so tired, had a long day. But I just have to make this post to celebrate this amazing lady.

U5dsp5anNw9VzBpyMtAt67RbubuRnTr_1680x8400.jpeg
courtesy @tojukaka's blog

@gee1 is plus one today, and I'm grateful for that. A charming lady that has so much love inside of her. She is a role model, fun to be with and a photo freak, lol.

She is medically inclined, a business tycoon and of course a crypto-queen. Her name keeps ringing in the blockchain, cos of the value she has brought in. We can now crush and appreciate those who have impacted in our lives, plus have fun doing some throwbacks, at least you get to see the change in level.

Hearing the excitement from your voice when I called, was so warming. I actually wanted to be the first to wish you a happy birthday by 12am,lol. Few minutes after ain't that bad, I'd step up next year. I was so excited you picked and I didn't have to wake you up. You are special, you deserve special treatment.

U5dtR7B1sM46AG4bpM5uHsVX1zvBysX_1680x8400.jpeg
*courtesy @gee1's blog

After the Enugu meetup, you made me understand the power of socializing, connecting with you was easy, you practice what you preach! Keep being you darling, much love.

This is me celebrating an amazing lady and thanking God for her life. Happy birthday @gee1, wishing you the very best in life. More successes and greater heights.


That's it guys...
Ciao, until next time!
Steem on✌✌✌

Sort:  

Happy Birthday @gee1, may God bless and keep you

Amen.
Thanks dear.

Wowwwwww 😍 😍 😍

I feel so loved @jeline. You radiate so much positive energy and you have an amazing personality.

Thanks for celebrating me on my day. May joy and happiness never elude you. May you never run short of people to celebrate you on your happy days.

Thanks once again for the birthday gift you sent. It means a lot to me 😘 😘 😘 .

My pleasure dear, thank you for the beautiful compliment... Amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88