Gratitude day 2 - LIFE

in #gratitudeday6 years ago

Today i woke up healthy and full of life.
Today i am grateful to God for life.

where there is life there is hope

A popular saying that means no matter how bad things get as long as you are still alive you have something to hope for.

My mother always told me the story of how i escaped death as an infant. I was seriously sick and it was so bad that i was been fed through syringes in my head.

Each time she tells me that story i am filled with so much gratitude. If it were not for the mercy of God i wouldn't have lived long enough to dream of becoming a pilot.

And for all the dangerous escapades i had as kid ignorantly in the name of play and fun.
God still kept me.

@tojukaka talked about his escape from been crushed in a bus and that reminded me of how valuable the gift of life is.

So today i am grateful for life.

Sort:  

True , so much to be grateful for. God bless you brother.

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

God bless your Mum... Cheers darling

Hmmm

That explains the shape of your head

Lol

🏃🏃🏃🏃

Make i catch u fes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87