Thankful for Friends and Family #Gratefulday 2,

in #gratitudeday6 years ago

If you want to go fast go alone
If you want to go fast go with people

It's a wonderful thing to know that you have friends and family around. Those who care about your well-being and want you to become better with ever passing day.

These people have proven that life with seem much more easier for me. Family and friends who understand me are the best thing that has happened to me. For this I am grateful.

To my parents, say thank you for always been there, my brothers I am proud to call you guys my own and to my friends and we'll wishers I cannot thank you enough.

Life would be a boring place without you guys.
To my friends on steemit, thank you so much for been a source of inspiration and support. May we all reach the top in one piece

@oluwatobiloba and @zizymena your shows have helped me understand the complexities of relationships and life respectively. I hope I apply the lessons learnt in my personal life.
@promize123 thanks for been there, @citimillz, @julietisrael, @vheobong, @olawalium you guys have made blogging interesting for me.
@nairadaddy, my information minister thanks for constantly bringing them news to us

My brother an friend @gbenga thanks for your support.

And not forgetting my steemit best friend @joana-godfrey thanks for been there.
U5dto5M9Hf47jwt3SgZ5qp9dVAypU3L_1680x8400.png
It's another week, another opportunity to cause our dreams, another opportunity to affect lives in a positive way. Let's make the most of it.

I remain your humble Nigerian Steemian @korexe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05