GRATITUDE DAY

in #gratitudeday6 years ago (edited)

I believe that every reasonable living person should be grateful for someone or something in life.

I will not fail to recognize God in everything I do in life.If not for anything, I am grateful to God for the gift of life because that life made it possible for me to be alive to participate in this challenge. God's gift to us is so much that there's nothing we do that can equal the love that God has shown to us. Am so grateful to God for his love for me.

My gratitude day goes to the person that introduced me to steemit platform, he is my pride, my friend, my mentor, my love and my husband @theheralds.

IMG_20180209_152751.jpg

IMG_20170402_001215.jpg

I have so many reasons to be grateful to him. Since I met him, I've not seen anything to regret about knowing him. He proved to be a true friend and a caring husband.

IMG_20180128_113126.jpg

I am grateful to him for training me in high institution and also encouraging me not to bother myself about the vast unemployment in our country by introducing me to steemit platform where I can hustle and make it in life. I have made steemit my daily business and I have nothing to regret about joining this wonderful platform. Thanks to @theheralds for this.
Am grateful to theheralds for telling me about the do's and don't of steemit, how I can improve in my post and how to make friends in steemit.

Am grateful for his encouragement and advice which have really helped me to conquer so many difficulties in life especially when I was still in school.

Am grateful to him for always being there for me at all time, always providing for me both physically, emotionally and spiritually. As the head of the family, he never joke with his responsibility to provide for the family. He has proven to be a wonderful companion.
There are so many things am grateful for, infact the list is endless. I will say am grateful for everything. A big thanks to @theheralds. My love for him is endless.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Just keep enjoying him. You guys look alike.

Am happy for you @nellyprecy, May God bless your family with many more blissful years.

Thanks so much

You guys look happy. More blessings.

wow @nellyprecy,
God bless your union.
I never knew u were married to him

This is really awesome

Yes Sir, thanks alot.

Woe
I am happy for you, it is rare to find a man like that, may God bless your union.

Sir @theheralds is a nice man. He was the one that helped me the day I made my introductory post 16th January 2018, I will never forget.

May God continue to bless your union IJN. Amen!

Thanks you so much. I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71