Gratitudeday 7: My Voice

in #gratitudeday6 years ago (edited)

Its always a beautiful day if you start with gratitude because it helps you see the light in the midst of darkness.

Screenshot_20171219-060559.png

Every one in the world has a unique sound special to them, you can tell an individual in the midst of a crowd by their voice .

Your voice is what gives expression to the pictures of your heart in audible form and power lies in your voice.

Like when Jehovah said: "Let there be light"

It was a simple illustratuon to man of the creative power we have when we give voice to it..
1497173611271.jpg
This was a long time ago

I am Grateful for my Voice

Much more than just talking with my voice, i sing and i love to do that alot.
I'm grateful to God for my voice and it has been a blessing to me and those that hear me, So i take it as a responsibility and devotion to serve Him with it.

Actually, i started taking my singing as important around 2009, i had always sang but now i began to believe there was something special about it.
FH4_9215.JPG

It was my tool to bless others

I joined the choir, started to visit the studio and it had been an amazing journey thus far with a lot of awesome experiences

The gift of a man makes room for him and brings him before great men

Well, ive been opportuned to share the stage with really great people from around the world [whether leading or being a backup singer] and I'd mention some like:

29541495_1534685123297289_278505120181595093_n (1).jpg

Pastor Poju Oyemade, Tim Godfrey, Tope Alabi, Yetunde Are, K'Ore, Dee-U, Psalmist Nifemi, Philipage and many others.

I am grateful today
You can be grateful too..Join the Gratitude day here
I remain @preciousimo

Sort:  

You should have giving us an audio recording of this amazing voice of yours dear.

Awwn...i participated in the un-talented contest where i sang on the blockchain but i did it un-talentedly.
The link is here dear.
Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71