MY GRATIUDE TODAY

in #gratitudeday6 years ago

gratitudetoday.png


I FEEL BLESSED TO BE A PART OF THIS


Thank you @tojukaka for inspiring me to put up this gratitude earlier than supposed.

Any life without gratitude is a life of stagnation. Gratitude avails us to move into the ocean of superfluity and abundance. Gratitude brings increase and Gratitude tell the world that we deserve more.

My First Gratitude go to @liltom for introducing me to steemit. My abilities (writing, motivating and organizing) has been deeply harnessed and it's been productive thus far. Boy! as I call you. You will go far in life for being such a blessing.

My Second Gratitude go to all Steemit Witnesses, especially @surpassinggoogle for his timely and frequent innovatiions to take away "boringness" from the internet and thus, making this place an interesting learning hub. His @steemgigs @teardrops @steem-untalented and the latest @ulogs are a great blessing and testimonies are trending at #ulog #ulogs #teardrops #steemgigs #undistalented #steemitisbeautiful. @surpassinggoogle will soon surpass google and will soon become a household name where IT gadgets are found.

My Third Gratitude to @ejemai who delegated 500 SP to me to enhance my growth in this system. He made my 100 Days in Steemit Celebration to be a memorable one. Posterity will nit forget you for your good works. God bless you.

My Fourth Gratitude go to the wonderful communities in the steemit platform who are a huge part of my success story thus far. They are @air-clinic @stach @steemchurch @sc-n @minnowsupport @airhawk-exchange @scripture-union, among others. God will reward every labour of love you put up to help others to grow.

My Fifth Gratitude go to my friends who make my days memorable. Space will fail me to elucidate everyone of them. If I do, some very jealous ones will take it very personal. They know themselves and are aware that I love them. Their fun and humour keeps me youthful.

My Sixth Gratitude go to my proteges. Some of them are not yet in the steemit platform. @evegrace @bobblypraize @daronbush @edichris are my witness. You continually stir up the fatherly roles in me and it's a conscious check on my character. I love you, God bless you.

My Seventh Gratitude go to my family. They are my biggest asset. @annydominic can tell better. They continually give me reasons to be real, responsible and proactive. You will not be disappointed. i love you all

My Profound Gratitude is to God in whom I have my being, direction and purpose. His gift of love (Jesus Christ) to humanity of which am a beneficiary is amazing. Knowing this and remembering avails me mercy and an obligation to reach-out to the lost. I am also grateful for the way He helps me to see and deal with the challenges that come my way. They help me discover how much strength God puts in me.

Indeed, everyday is a reason to celebrate. I am grateful for every #gratitudeday a this

@tojukaka, you will go far in life for availing your shoulders for others to stand and see far. God bless you for this. Please follow @tojuka and resteem the post HERE so others can see.


Please look up and join my #gratitudecuration. Follow this link for the information on the first entry
500+ SP GRATITUDE-CURATION WEEK - I will be Curating Posts and Comments for Creative Minnows and Planktons


YOU HAVE SOMETHING TO OFFER THAT ANOTHER PERSON NEEDS

SHARED KNOWLEDGE INCREASES IN VALUE - DON'T HOARD IT

REMEMBER! A THOUSAND (1000) INTENTIONS ARE NOT AS POWERFUL AS ONE (1) ACTION, DO SOMETHING TODAY

I remain you brother and Success Coach - @uyobong

Celebrate with me with your UPVOTES and COMMENTS

RESTEEM this post to be a blessing to others.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by uyobong from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30