Gratitude day 3

in #gratitudeday6 years ago

I have every reason to be grateful to God for everything couple up with the fact that on the 8th of May was my birthday and today 12th of May is my kid Sister’s birthday. However I want to use this medium to thank God and celebrate with her on her special day.

Happy Birthday little Sis

48585A8C-3262-4114-9CDF-817EF308DFE8.jpeg

I’m grateful to God for giving me an amazing, loving and caring Sister, She has always been supportive and caring and always praying for great things to come my way. I couldn’t ask for such a beautiful and loving sister which is why I’m so grateful and thankful to God for this day, thankful for the fact that Sophia Essoh is my sister.

You are my everything and even more, I feel like I’m the luckiest person to have you as my sister, my gratitude goes to God for bringing you to my life.
I have always enjoyed sharing our childhood and love for each other. You’re most precious to me.
It was such a great experience to grow up with a fun girl like you. I cherish all our sweet and exciting childhood memories. For me you will always be that adorable little sister. On my day 3 gratitude day my gratitude goes to God almighty for giving me such an amazing sister and I’m grateful to God that we were born in the same month and share so many things in common.
C1E1AD6C-3BB3-43BC-8302-4A27282A5F03.jpeg
This is your throwback picture and it still looks amazing

Happy birthday Sis, I wish you all the good things life has to offer, Amen

Sort:  

Happy birthday to your little big sister and happy belated birthday birthday to you bro.
Happy more fruitful year to the both of you

Thanks my man, I appreciate that bless up bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84