GRATITUDE DAY

in #gratitudeday6 years ago

Today is another day to be grateful with @tojukaka. And of course I'm grateful for a lot of things.

But today, I most grateful to God for reviving my friends who has been in coma for about a month now. Some days ago, I made a post here asking you guys stand in gap for me and pray for a friend of mine who has been in coma.

Today, I was called on phone by a friend in Abuja who informed me that she's up now and recovering and I'm grateful to you guys for praying and committing her life into God's hand.

After hearing the good news, I called her up and her phone was still switched off. Being told that she's up now got me a little bit relieved. I can't afford to lose someone as precious as she is.

This lady has been my friends since 2010 back in Secondary school. She's an awesome person and I want her to live long and experience God's goodness.

This gratitude train is being piloted by @Tojukaka and has been on for the past 5 days and still running for the next 57 days. So, you can still join the train and be grateful to all the thing happening in and around you.

THANKS FOR BEING GRATEFUL WITH ME BY STOPPING BY!

VOTE, COMMENT & RESTREEM

STILL @VINTAGEVERVE

Sort:  

Wow...thanks to God for prayer answered

God bless you dear

She will definitely recuperate fully.

Thanks for being an awesome friend

Thanks @emjoe

Congratulations @vintageverve! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you for sharing the story and great photo !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00