#Gratitude Day 33/62: God am grateful for freedom

in #gratitudeday6 years ago

A hearty shout out to our very own @tojukaka for this great idea. I like it and I hope you will like it also!!

U5drwbhYQZeet54qJ9QHjP6KBiN12nG_640x480.jpeg

The goodness and love of God enables us to take for granted so many things that are necessary for life: ability to hear, see, smell, talk, feel, stand, sit, lie down, get up, walk, sleep, wake, breathe, and think. Our passage is, therefore, a call to you to show gratitude for all things, provided through God’s unending goodness and enduring love, that you take for granted.
Apostle Dr. Kwabena D. Akufo

God am grateful for freedom

In anything we are doing, it good to have freedom, God am grateful for the freedom giving to me to show the whole world the best of myself...

How to Participate in #GratitudeDay Challenge
Upvote my #gratitudeday post
Resteem my #gratitudeday post
Write a post about anything you are grateful for.
Use the tag #gratitudeday

Thank you for your time.

Time is money! Get up and do something practical!

Still me,

I refuse to give up because I haven’t tried all possible ways.

@youngboss; I will focus on my talents; I have things to share with the world.

Cheers

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Glory be to almighty God my prayer for you is that God will continue to bless you as you worship him

Amen, thanks brother

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by youngboss from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 3.38 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @youngboss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94