Gratitude Challenge Day53: Life.

in #gratitudeday16 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians

Guess what?

In other not to keep you in suspense, This is my first gratitude challenge which is initiated by @tojukaka.

Have been wanting, to join that challenge since, but have been kinda busy lately.

But then looking at the gratitude posts so far, have learnt a lot that a little thing is worthwhile.

Just like the Bible do says,
"When we are greatful for what God has done, he would do more for us"

person-110305_1280.jpg
pixabay

So today am greatful for Life

Life is the number one important thing when it comes to living. Though most times life isn't fair enough for us, but when there's life theirs hope.

Life has it's up and down, even when we don't want or expect it. It's unpredictable but then we have to be able to face it because if we don't we might break of give up along the line.

Life is something am greatful, no matter the situation because at least am still breathing and with time, I would be fine among the line.

Okay steemians, let's call it a wrap. now what are you greatful for? Because I would really love to know.

Tell us by joining the gratitude challenge organized by @tojukaka.

What is Gratitudeday?

Everyday is gratitude day.

Gratitudeday is all about being thankful for the things that are happening in your life. A lot of us go through life taking things for granted. The goal is to challenge you to make a blog post about something you are grateful for. It could be big or small. It doesn't matter. Little things matter. I'll be doing this for 62 days (62 is not a random number). It's not an endurance game, you can join in anytime you want and opt out anytime you want.

Am jesse.

Thanks For Reading 💙.

Sort:  

what a great practice!
I am grateful for you and for life as well :)

Oh yeah
smiling from ear to ear, ☺
thanks my friend, I love you so much.
Have you been able to check out Jay shetty on YouTube?

aw man, me too. I'm sure you spread joy wherever u go.
how was your week so far?

Awwnnn ♥

I'm sure you spread joy wherever u go.

Yes I do, This is the best compliment I've gotten so far, thanks a bunch

don't take it personal, you could be a nasty person offline.
it's just what i am observing.

😂😂 it made me laugh when you said I could be a very nasty person offline..... 😂LMAO....probably 😋

probably most people are

Yeah yeah, it's been almost 20days now my friend, missing you already............I just hope you're doing okay!!!!

It's been almost a month I'm so bothered.......I just pray God keeps you safe, healthy and wealthy..... success in all you do
I'm actually so sad......not hearing from my friend, missing you so much, I love you

Just a response from you to know how you're doing will make me feel better.........I just hope you're good my friend!

how was your week so far?

Great though, I just resumed school!
Kinda missing home already 😔

how's your week to my friend?

eerily similar to yours, haha.

Smiles..... At least I've spent some days now, I'm over it, lol
Hope you're coping well with your studies?

not yet and it slipped my mind honestly, I'll write it down.

Awwnnnn okay my dear, 😘 have a nice day 😍

it was pleasant, thanks.
i hope you have a nice day too.

Yes I did, how's everyone doing over there?....

eh

Happy new year @donutboy....
I pray God bless you abundantly
Haven't heard from you just makes me feel uncomfortable....I just hope you'll be fine😊🥰😍

This is a really wonderful gesture !! Please continue to do the good job and make people realize what they have taken for granted. The most important thing that all of take for granted is a mothers love. I hope you will agree

It always good to be grateful for what God as done for us. Nice post from you @jesse12

wow!!!!
i love this piece of yours.... in deed we have to appreciate life

Wow!!!! i love this piece
Of yours.... in deed we have to
Appreciate life

                 - smartgreat


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Life, of course is something to be grateful for and no matter the hurdles that we face, we must learn to give thanks for life.

By the way, we are in day 53 already, you are still in 1
Hehehe
Just kidding
Tongue out 😜

@julietisrael ... I totally agree with you. With all the stress that we have in life we tend to forget the real reason why God wanted us to be alive in the first place. We are all running behind money so much that we dont take a deep breath, look at the beauty that God created for us to enjoy and appreciate that .....This is a wonderful initiative by you all and is really motivating

Its the last day of the month too, so we have enough reason to return all glory to God for life and preservation.

We only live once, and we only have one life to live. Life is worth being grateful for

Jesseeee. Truly life is important and valuable, I can't agree less.

I'm thankful each day for life. God bless us all to remain healthy and alive. Amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25