Gratitude Day 32: Inspiration

There are times we feel so down, hopeless and helpless.

We suddenly lose the vibe to do something.

We strive to stay connected or inspired.

image
Image Source

I know some people who even get "high" just to gather the required momentum.

But then, being naturally inspired to perform is the best.

And there are people who are gifted in helping lift up your spirit when all hope seems lost.

For me, I get inspired by people, books, movies or in church.

Today, being the 32nd day of @tojukaka's gratitude day challenge, I choose to be grateful for inspiration

Most of my write up on Steemit are borne out of inspiration from someone or something. Especially someone.

I get mostly inspired by positive individuals and that's why I love 😍 having positive people for positive vibes around me.

What are you grateful for?
Join @tojukaka and others to express gratitude for that which you're grateful for.

Remember, there's always something to be grateful for. Look within 🙄....

My name is Juliet Israel and I am grateful

Cheers ✌

Sort:  

Congratulations!,@julietisrael Your post has been upvoted by @reachout


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn



Major Upvote Sponsor : @bleepcoin

SP Donation by @rufans & @solomon507


Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83