GRATITUDE DAY33:💜💯 Grateful For His Promises To Me😉💯

in #gratitudeday336 years ago

Snapchat-812836311.jpg

Hey hey Fam
Happy Sunday To You All
On this day I just want to shout out to the heavens that I've God mad love for my Savior and Friend.
Living in this world is filled with a whole lot of challenges. Sometimes people you think are your friends end up been the ones digging a deep pit for you to fall into, but because God remains God I want to tell Him that I'm grateful for never letting go of me and staying as my Director, I'm grateful to Him for sticking to me and our plans all this years.

Even when I sleep at night and feel you don't see Lord you see
You don't segregate at all
I love your promises
I am grateful for never letting go
For the center of it all is you that I see
So on gratitude day 33 I'm reminding you that I love you each and every day for you've become my heart desire.
I love you Abba Father

PhotoGrid_1527779947859.jpg

Sort:  

Hey pretty🤓🤓🤓🤓🤓🤓
You look good
Happy sunday

His love for us deserves more praise than we can give..Be grateful always @eunireal1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43