Gratitude Challenge: Day35.

in #gratitudeday356 years ago

Hello steemians, greetings to y'all.

It's the day 35th day of the gratitude challenge organized by a great soul @tojukaka.

Steemjet curation 20180503_135317.jpg

Today am greatful for steemjet community.

The @steemjet community has made me discovered alot in me, I never knew. More credits and thanks to @dimimp.

I never thought I could offer something in life to people or a community ever in my life. But steemjet proved me wrong. I could offer something, just as @surpassinggoogle do says, "in every nonesense their is a sense."

I found a family, I found a community, and am proud I did.

Now what are you greatful for?

Tell us by joining the gratitude challenge organized by @tojukaka.

What is Gratitudeday?

Everyday is gratitude day.

Gratitudeday is all about being thankful for the things that are happening in your life. A lot of us go through life taking things for granted. The goal is to challenge you to make a blog post about something you are grateful for. It could be big or small. It doesn't matter. Little things matter. I'll be doing this for 62 days (62 is not a random number). It's not an endurance game, you can join in anytime you want and opt out anytime you want.

Am uche-nna.

Thanks For Reading 💙💚💙💚💙.

Sort:  

Steemjet is an awesome community that will change and eradicate poverty in Nigeria. God make you bigger bro

Steemjet is a community established by God I must really say o..
Our dreams are high and I pray, we do acheive it.

Amen I pray..

I am grateful for the steemit community. Warm family

Yeah, I am too.
It's a blessings to us all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27