Gratitude Day Challenge With @tojukaka: Day 38.

in #gratitudeday386 years ago

Dear Diary,

Gratitude Day #38

Thankfulness depends on what is in your heart, rather than what is in your hand.

pexels-photo-424517.jpeg

[Source]

This is the thirty-eighth day and the testimonies are still rolling in. Gratitude is really the way and it always get better i must say.

I love anything that has to do with being grateful. Every little thing matters to me. I see things differently and I love appreciating even the tiniest of gesture. Whatever comes to me, I am always grateful for it. Gratitude is the only way to go, and to grow.

An attitude of gratitude will turn you into a beatitude, and take you to better altitude.

Only a grateful heart can appreciate little things. You don't have to wait for it to be huge before you thank God or people whom God has used for you, for it. Being grateful keeps you humble. It makes you remember where you are coming from, and also inspire you to greater heights, knowing there are still more things to achieve. Never burn the bridge behind you while crossing, because you might need it back.

Be grateful for everything you have received, only then can you have more. Gratitude creates room for more.

Massive thank you to @tojukaka for this amazing idea. I am excited about the things to come from this already. God is on this.

You can catch up with his first ever post about it here to know what #GratitudeDay is all about. I am super excited already.

FB_IMG_1474650901573.jpg

Today I am thankful for:

  1. Life. Morning by morning new mercy i see. This life is only made possible by God, in His mercy. I am grateful for it.

  2. Continued support. You know i love you all. You always give me the needed strength and motivation. I thank you all for your constant visit and help in terms of upvotes and comments and contact too. It means a whole lot to me and i appreciate you all. @kpine God bless your heart sir. You know how to make me smile and clinch my fist in excitement. Thank you sir. I am grateful for this also.

  3. Rain. It was a good one and not to the extreme. Such a great blessing to be blessed by a good one. Loving this cool weather.

  4. Grandma. She is old but God has been giving her good health and daily renewal of strength. I am thankful to God for this.

  5. Safe movement. Been moving a little bit more these days and will still move a little bit more. I thank God for keeping me thus far and because He will always keep me. He who watches over me does not sleep nor slumber. I am grateful for this. Priceless!.

Whatever you thank God for increases and gets better.

What are you waiting for? Join the gratitude chain...

Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.

U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png



Follow @stach, @stach.pay and @sprtshub to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87