Gratitude Day 4: I'm Grateful For My Mom

Mothers are the most special beings on earth 🌍, at least to me.

I love my Mom🤷🏻‍♀
But earlier in the week, I had a fight with my Mom.

We had a misunderstanding and things got worse between us.

It was painful for me as I'm not one to handle rejection and pain that much.

I was so pained that anytime I thought about it, I made to hurt myself.

IMG_20180421_160217.jpg

P. S: Today is not her birthday but I couldn't find a picture of her without the cake😂

It was not until yesterday that we were able to talk about it and get things sorted out.

And so, I am truly grateful today for that.

It really does mean a lot to me and I am happy.

😁😄😌😅😃

Today is Day 4 of @tojukaka's Gratitude Day Challenge.

What are you grateful for?

Make a post about it telling us what you are grateful for and why.

Remember, there's always something to be grateful for. Look within.

My name is Juliet Israel and I am grateful.

Cheers.....

Sort:  

Mothers are just the living version of Angel

I pray our mothers reap the fruit of their relentless motherly labor

Amen o
Thanks for stopping by

But Juliet most times those that usually have a fight with their mom, are the ones closer to them. Because I can relate to it perfectly.
You need to see the way we do fight most times as if we are husband and wife 😂😂.

Hahaha
You are a guy na

I'm closer to my dad though.

By the way, when is your birthday self?

Lol...
It's on 15th..

Thank God for mothers, they are just the perfect gifts from God to us

Exactly
Yes they are....

Mothers are special
At the end, you'll always realise that everything they did, they did for your good based on their understanding of the situation
It's good to hear you're back with your mun
Now, stay there
Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34