Gratitude Day4: My 2months Steemit Anniversary Gratitude.

in #gratitudeday46 years ago

Hello lovely steemians 😊..
Greetings to y'all.

It's day4 of the gratitude Challenge organized by @tojukaka.

And guess what?

PhotoGrid_1526149158977.jpg
It's my two months anniversary on the steemit community. Yes🕺🕺🕺.

Smiling with an unadulterated happiness.

Looking back, it all seems like yesterday I started steeming and today am two months old.

I remembered how I started, thinking it was all about just posting and earning. I never knew it was more than that. I wanted giving up at a stage because I felt I was wasting my time. But I didn't because something happened.

And guess what happened?

I meant great and lovely steemians who gave me a reason and also made me see reasons to stay.

They made me who and were I am today.

So I want to use this medium to show my gratitude to them for all they had done for me.

First my gratitude goes;

To God, for the gift of life and for his words in the bible for guiding me through thick and thin. I would say "anything less than God would let you down.


To @gee1, My one and only Nigeria steemit female celebrity. Thanks you for everything. The post you did, talking about commenting has really helped me alot. I key into it and here I am today. Thanks for everything and more blessings I pray. Keep inspiring me. XoXo.


To @edith4angelseu, I want to say thank you for rekindling the love for poetry in me, and also for all the love you've shown. Am more than great full for everything and I pray may your ink never runs dry. Keep living and God bless you.


To @surpassinggoogle, I dedicate my steemit journey to you after @gee1 and @edith4angelseu. You are an angle in human form, sent to me by God. You gave me a reason to smile, a reason to be happy and a reason to be thankful to God. Am thrilled with the way you make us all, feel humans.I want to say a very big thank you from the deepest part of my heart. Your hardwork had always motivated me to do more. Keep spreading the love and support and as you do so may Jehovah bless you beyond your expectations.


To @jeaniepearl, My baddest Feminist. The girl you would call beauty with brains. Your posts always brings out the real me in me😊. I want to say thank you for the love, support, suggestions and advice you've given to me. You are also one of the reasons made me to see the secret in commenting. And with a great full heart I appreciate you and God bless you.


To @esttyb, My doppelganger 😍. I want to say thank you for the love, concern and advice you've given to me. Am happy we crossed each other's psrt all thanks to the Feminism tag. Keep living and am wishing you greater heights here on steemit.


To @adejoke16, Our fine fine hair stylist. I want to say thank you to in Yoruba to you, but I don't know how to type it 😁😁. You've been a friend to me, always inspiring me to do more. And am happy I found you. Keep putting smiles on our faces. God bless you.


To @jesse12, my paddy from day one. I wato say thank you alot for exposing me to this plateform. I pray in time to come our dreams and aspirations will come to pass. Am wishing you success and greater heights both in academics and steemit.


To @nairadaddy, I want to say thank you for creating @air-clinic, which has been a blessing to me from the first day I found it. I met great and wonderful people like @lordjames, @nmalove, @scarletmedia, @kweenzykruzy, @optAma, @oyinoza, @chiama, @desmoniac, @fredkese, @mike4christ, @emekasegun, @surfyogi, @prettyjules158 and lots more. You y'all are amazing and thanks for making steemit more fun for me.


To @anaman and @steemgh, my Ghana friend. I want to say thank you for everything and the love you've shown through your votings and curations. Am inspired by your disposition to do good, and I would say keep up the benevolent work. God bless you two.


To @ogoowinner, thank you for the love you've shown to me and also for bringing out the critical thinking in me through your posts. They have always been of help to me, both in acquiring knowledge and positive thinking.


To @adedoyinwealth, I want to say thank you sis for the love and support you've shown to me. Am also dedicating my steemit journey to you. Am happy I found you. My disposition to help in the little way I can was inspired by you. Thanks once more. God bless you.


To @julietisrael, I want to say thank you my newest and true friend, am happy I found you. You are one of the reasons am praying to God to give me my own money o, so that someone will not be perppering me with food pictures oo. I hope we get to meet someday, main while learn how to use that guitar well o.. Thanks once more and God bless you.


To @tojukaka, thanks for this challenge and the love you've shown. Am happy and glad I found you here on steemit. And I hope to meet you someday. Keep spreading the gospel of steemit and God bless you.


To @adoree-eu, the multi talented lady. I want to say a big thank you to you for making steemit more fun for me, and for all the cooking tips have been getting from you. Keep doing what you do best and God bless you.


To @warpedpoetic, I call him my steemit dad, lol. Thanks aot for all the advice, help and support you've shown to me. For correcting me when I was wrong and for guiding me through. Am grateful for everything and I pray for God's blessings upon you.


To does I didn't mention and those reading this, thank y'all.

PS: @lordjames biko do and come and visit us oo😂😂😂. I want to chop free food.

@mickyscofield biko do release the gospel video oo, am still anticipating it.

@etemi, biko do and give me the cover of 'photograph' by Ed Sheeran. Am anticipating it.

Support surpassinggoogle on steemgigs by voting. Vote Terry now!
Write@steemgigs>>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Finally.

Here's an amateur lip sync by me. Actually I wasn't ready to do this but I have to. To show my appreciation through the song by Celine Dion titled "because you loved".

Thanks Reading and Watching 💙💛.

Sort:  

You are a darling.. Keep steeming.

Awwwwwnnnn..
Thanks alot dearie,
I truly appreciate.

Keep shining my doppleganger. All the best on your steemit journey. Nice knowing you. We should own a book club someday. Lol.

Lol..
Yeah we should definitely..
Thanks alot I do appreciate..
More better days to you too..

I'm so happy for you bro
Happy anniversary lol

Lol..
Thank you oo...
The journey is dedicated to you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89