#ULOG ~ GRATITUDE DAY 5 ~ #TRACKOFTHEDAY

in #gratitudeday56 years ago

Hello beautiful people. Happy Sunday to you all. It was a great time in church today. Yaaayyy God is amazing.
Its another #gratitudeday and I'm grateful for life once again. I sure can't stop appreciating God for His goodness and mercies endures forever.

IMG_20180513_081546_984.jpg

As we all know

Gratitudeday challenge is a daily challenge that encourages people to be grateful for little things and big things.

@tojukaka

This will run for 62 days. Please get in the act too if you haven't started. You'll sure find out numerous reasons to be grateful to God.

You sure know that we have so many people from poor and non-christian homes and the children end up becoming wayward and unprofitable to the society.

I'm grateful for the kind of home I come from. I am a better me because of the beautiful home and godly background I found myself. If not for this, I don't think I'll be where I am today. Glory to God.

I pray and wish all homes can be like mine and better. So I have this song for today. This was actually rendered by my choir in Church today. Happy watching...

Lyrics
God give us Christian homes!
Homes where the Bible is loved and taught,
Homes where the Master’s will is sought,
Homes crowned with beauty Your love has wrought;
God give us Christian homes;
God give us Christian homes!

God give us Christian homes!
Homes where the father is true and strong,
Homes that are free from the blight of wrong,
Homes that are joyous with love and song;
God give us Christian homes;
God give us Christian homes!

God give us Christian homes!
Homes where the mother, in caring quest,
Strives to show others Your way is best,
Homes where the Lord is an honored guest;
God give us Christian homes;
God give us Christian homes!

God give us Christian homes!
Homes where the children are led to know
Christ in His beauty who loves them so,
Homes where the altar fires burn and glow;
God give us Christian homes;
God give us Christian homes!
Lyrics Source

May God give us all good Christian Homes.

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at "https://steemit.com/~witnesses" and type in "steemgigs"at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit "https://steemit.com/~witnesses" again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter

Thanks so much for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

Sort:  

There is nothing as good as growing up in a Christian home where you are taught the principles of the kingdom. It allignes one's life forever.
You received a shout-out on my Saturday show, check my blog to view the message.

Aww I'm honoured to have you on my blog. Thanks so much ma'am.
I just saw the shout out. Thanks so much

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations, you have told your religion beautifully. I'm following you.

What a beautiful song! Christian home is full of love and joy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78