Gratitude Day 58: Prayer

IMG_20180705_225649_607.JPG
Source

Prayer is the communication between God and man.

It involves a dialogue. It is not one sided as opposed to some beliefs.

Prayer has been helpful to me in many ways.

Most of the things I have now have come through by praying.

I cannot imagine life without prayer.

Just imagine, there'll be no means to communicate with our creator.

But with prayer, we can effectively communicate with God on the altar of prayer.

Today, being the 58th day of @tojukaka's gratitude day challenge, I choose to be grateful for PRAYER

What are you grateful for?
Join @tojukaka and others to express gratitude for that which you're grateful for.

Remember, there's always something to be grateful for. Look within 🙄....

My name is Juliet Israel and I am grateful

Cheers ✌

Sort:  

@Julietisrael, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin

Great one @julietisrael. I am grateful for a good number of things that i can hardly make a pick. I think i will start off with life. I am grateful for a new day added to me.

Sorry to ask but, do you have any idea how i can get the link address to a post on esteem?

Yeah
You will have to log in on Steemit to get the esteem link

You can't get it directly from Steemit.
Thanks for stopping by.

Prayer & Gratitude are two inseparable friends in the journey of success....nice post@ julietisrael. I hope u fine my posts onLove interesting too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23