Gratitude Challenge Day59/62: Health. Happy Birthday To @gutzygwin ๐Ÿ’ƒ ๐ŸŽŠ.

in #gratitudeday59 โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello, greetings to y'all.

It's the 59th day of the gratitude challenge organized by a grateful soul @tojukaka.
it's seems it's coming to an end. ๐Ÿ˜ข

Today I'm grateful for Health.

syringe-1884784__480.jpg
pixabay

"Health is "a state of complete physical, mental, and social well-being"

What does it mean to be thankful for your health? A lot, I think.

Being thankful for our health, however, means more than gratitude for being alive itself.

Yet, Iโ€™d suggest health is even more than capacity itself โ€“ more than living, more than functioning. By extension, being thankful for our health means recognizing the deeper dimensions of health itself.

Good health is essential for all human kind.

Let me use this medium to say a big Shout-out to my friend.

IMG-20180706-WA0021.jpg image credits to @gutzygwin

He's a brother, a Teacher, and a Leader @gutzygwin Happy transition brother, wishing you long life and prosperity, have fun, it's your day. ๐ŸŽŠ ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Okay steemians.
so now what are you greatful for? Because I would really love to know.

Tell us by joining the gratitude challenge organized by @tojukaka.

What is Gratitudeday?

Everyday is gratitude day.

Gratitudeday is all about being thankful for the things that are happening in your life. A lot of us go through life taking things for granted. The goal is to challenge you to make a blog post about something you are grateful for. It could be big or small. It doesn't matter. Little things matter. I'll be doing this for 62 days (62 is not a random number). It's not an endurance game, you can join in anytime you want and opt out anytime you want.

I'm jesse.

Thanks For Reading ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™.

Sort: ย 

Ahhh, health..
Some weeks back i caught flu, it wasnt funny..i couldnt breath, my nose were blocked, i was sneezing, had cough, my ribs were hurting.

Nights were like hell, they became even longer, there and then i found out that breathing with both nostrils is a blessing, cos i had to breath with one nostril or my mouth.

I was uncomfortable, couldnt even watch some worldcup games. You see this health, if you have it, you have made it in life.

Bless God for good health, it is a huge blessing.
God bless you @jesse12 and @tojukaka

This sister really huge my friend, I'm still thanking God man....its been God all through bro, thank him for good health

Thanks for sharing friend

Good health is essential for all human kind

Good health is indeed essential for human health โœŒ๏ธ

Yes, surely it's like a gift

Happy birthday to one of our leaders
Wishing you the best in life
Long life and prosperity

Health is wealth bro
No one ever enjoy being in bad health
Thanks for this piece @jesse12

Amen, thank you so much brother,
I really appreciate it.

that's a big one and i don't appreciate it till it's gone

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Oh, good health is something I'm always grateful for..... ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

I just reminded myself of that, thanks!

You're most welcome my dear friend ๐Ÿ˜˜.

Health

As far as there is good health we can still achieve great things indeed I am also thankful for health

absolutely, health is wealth bro

My buddy is plus one
Yaay ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Thanks to God ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Happy birthday to the boss @gutzygwin.. Wish you many more years ahead bro!.. Cheers

Amen oh, thanks for stopping by bro

Happy birthday to @gutzygwin friends. Regards ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜ŽโœŒ

Very well said @jesse12. Health is of utmost importance and hence they say"Health is wealth". A few months back I was diagnosed with the dreadful infection Dengue. It was painful and I could hardly eat anything. I was completely placed on a liquid diet.

Doctors stated that there is no medicine for dengue and it all depends on how your platlet count behaves. However , my maid(God sent) advised me to drink the juice of the papaya leaves and that will cure it in 2-3 days.

And thats it , like magic, my platelet count increased and went to the normal level. It was really surprising, but the advise given by my maid, really saved my live.

Thank you for sharing this post and today I am thankful to my maid and the strength given by the Almighty to survive this tough circumstance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66