Gratitude Day 59: Wholeness

in #gratitudeday596 years ago (edited)

Wholeness means completeness.

You can be whole in different ways, but being whole in body is something to be grateful for.

So many people were born without arms, feet, or some parts of the body.
JPEG_20180704_215938.jpg

I never really gave it much thought but after @uche-nna declared that he was grateful for being whole.

Seeing that he went to an orphanage and meet with lots of disables.

I can't imagine Juliet without an arm.

I can't imagine Juliet without my feet.

And today, being the 59th day of @tojukaka's gratitude day challenge, I choose to be grateful for being whole.

Gradually the 62 days gratitude challenge is coming to an end.

And I have found more reasons to be grateful each day.

What are you grateful for?
Join @tojukaka and others to express gratitude for that which you're grateful for.

Remember, there's always something to be grateful for. Look within 🙄....

My name is Juliet Israel and I am grateful

Cheers ✌

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16