#ULOG ~ GRATITUDE DAY 6 ~ #TRACKOFTHEDAY

in #gratitudeday66 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful people. Its another exciting day and I'm grateful for life as always. I sure can't stop appreciating God for His goodness and mercies endures forever.

As we all know

Gratitudeday challenge is a daily challenge that encourages people to be grateful for little things and big things.

@tojukaka

IMG_20180514_182315_357.jpg
Source

So, I got a call from my best friend today that his friend was on her way from NYSC camp and their bus had a fatal accident. I got to know that the lady sitting his friend died immediately at the spot. I was really so shocked to hear that.
To God be the glory, our friend in question was saved, though had some little bruises, but I appreciate God for sparing her life. Thank you Jesus! I am so grateful.

And today my #trackoftheday by @jaynie would be:

"Grateful" by "Hezekiah Walker"

Lyrics
I am
Grateful for the things
That you have done
Yes, I'm grateful for the vic-tories we've won
I could go on and on and on
About your works
Because I'm grateful, grateful, so grateful
Just to praise you lord
Flowing from my heart
Are the issues of my heart
It's Gratefulness
[x2]

Grateful, Grateful, Grateful, Grateful, Grateful, Grateful, Grateful, Grateful, Grateful, Grateful, Grateful, Gratefulness
It's flowing from my heart
[x8]

Flowing from my heart
Are the issues of my heart
It's Gratefulness

Lyrics Source

#Gratitudeday is on for 62 days. Please get in the act too if you haven't started. You'll sure find out numerous reasons to be grateful to God.

#Ulog is on! Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at "https://steemit.com/~witnesses" and type in "steemgigs"at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit "https://steemit.com/~witnesses" again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter

Thanks for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

Sort:  

Congratulations @oredebby! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85