Gratitude Day 61: Food 🍴🍕🍔

Wow, it is day 61 of the 62 days gratitude challenge as organised by @tojukaka and I'm deeply grateful.

So far, I have become more conscious and aware of myself.

I have become more thankful for things and it's amazing.

Today, being the 61st day of @tojukaka's gratitude day challenge, I choose to be grateful for food.

'I had Shawarma today' 😜
IMG_20180708_231255.jpg

What are you grateful for?
Join @tojukaka and others to express gratitude for that which you're grateful for.

Remember, there's always something to be grateful for. Look within 🙄....

My name is Juliet Israel and I am grateful

Cheers ✌

Sort:  

The shawarma looks yummy 🤤
Follow back🙂

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

@Julietisrael, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34