Gratitude Day 62 of 62: Gratitude Attitude

in #gratitudeday626 years ago

Wow, its #gratitudeday62 already finally gotten to the end of this challenge. I just want to show how grateful I am for how far this challenge has been and for giving me the opportunity to reminisce on a lot of things past, present and even things of the future that is worth being grateful for.
IMG_20180707_122227.jpg
Taken from my phone.
(That's @tojukaka first from the left tagging up with friends.)

Finally on this last day of this gratitude challenge, I am grateful first of all for @tojukaka himself the initiator of this challenge for an opportunity to share something you and I are grateful for or have been grateful for. He is such a wonderful person and really deserves all the love. Hmm. Even before I really got quite close to this amazing guy, he gave me a cap just because I liked it. I thought it was a joke, but he really let go of the cute cap.

Guess who I met yesterday in church? The amiable @olawalium’s fiance. Yes! This was supposed to be a #ulog yesterday but had no time in my hands. Wow. You needed to see the pretty damsel. Just before I met her, two ladies showed her to me and told me who she was and I was wowed by their comments about her. That she; is amiable and so free and easy to flow with. Oh, they also said once you meet her for the first time she can so blend that you will begin to think you have known her for ages. That prompted me to wanna meet her so, @olawalium introduced me and hey I can’t really explain to you how wonderful she really is with her smiles, gestures and all. Hey, I am glad and grateful that my brother @olawalium has such a wonderful fiance and my prayers for them is to have an awesome marriage life. Sorry i didn't take a picture with her.
IMG_20180627_193928_747.jpg
(from Hcc facebook page)
The just concluded praise ablaze flyer

It was indeed an amazing time over the past week. Yes I am grateful for the opportunity to witness another praise ablaze, an annual program in my church to just worship and praise God’s name. It was a time of refreshing and impartation in God’s presence as i simply offered a heart of praise unto God.
Screenshot_20180601-101757.jpg
(whatsapp profile)
I guess you remember Lucy the amputee that I wanted to raise funds for to get a machine. Well, I am grateful that it will soon happen as I was able to raise some funds through your upvotes indeed #steemians are supportive. I will still give an update post as soon as the sewing machine has been gotten. Oh! She just concluded her service year and i am so grateful to God keeping her all through and surrounding her with great people.

Despite that this #gratitudeday was just a challenge, I really do believe it has instilled in several #steemians the attitude of gratitude and will sure even continue to be grateful after today. Yes, just like the #ulog idea by @surpassinggoogle that gave every steemian the opportunity to be able to have something to post daily, this gratitudeday challenge also has helped a lot in looking forward to what one will be grateful for every single day and that’s really encouraging and motivating to keep steeming.

Once again ,thanks @tojukaka for this privilege to share to the #steemit community the things we are grateful for no matter how small it might have looked like.

I am glad I am on this platform and I am grateful for #steemit and great steemians who were avle to partake in this challenge at one point or the other.
IMG_20180703_121049.jpg
Grateful Heart

See you always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75