The beauty of the Greek country extends from the plains and the green mountains to the majestic islands with their silk beaches. Here it is just something in between, Greek and beautiful ... For all of you ... Good week.

in #greece6 years ago

8a19639b-9a2f-4f18-943d-79204026509b.jpeg


Η ομορφιά της ελληνικής γής, εκτείνεται απο τις πεδιάδες και τα καταπράσινα βουνά μέχρι τα μαγευτικά νησιά με τις μεταξωτές τους παραλίες.. Εδώ απλά είναι κάτι ενδιάμεσο, ελληνικό και όμορφο...Για όλους εσάς... Καλή εβδομάδα.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Looks beautiful! Like something out of the movie gladiator :) (I know that takes place in Rome).

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

@cmp2020-lite this is one from my favorite movies,thanks.

Wow this kinda looks like hawaii! I guess beautiful places have things in common.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90