The Most Gorgeous Beach In Greece!

in #greece6 years ago (edited)

877fdbe6-5ea4-4f86-846a-801555b3591e.jpeg


Balos Lagoon is located on the western side of the island I am currently visiting, Crete. I may be biased but for me the most beautiful beaches are located on this side of the island. A MUST SEE if you visit my favorite island.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wow how stunning! I would love to go there! I’m exploring the beaches in Thailand at the moment but Europe is stunning!
Did you go swimming there?

I did! If you're based in Chania it's an easy boat or bus ride away. It's also very shallow and deeper where there is more color. It's actually more beautiful in person if that is even possible.

Cool that must have been awesome! Yes I can imagine it would be more beautiful in person - I will have to see for myself one day!😀
Enjoy your time :)

Thank you! Summer in Greece is always fabulous!

Really a good place. I like it. Have u see that?

Yes... I took the photo :)

This post has received a 2.01 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @travelinggreek.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15