A highlight of a day at Milos, Greece

in #greek-trail5 years ago

One of the things i like to do us revisiting old photos and reminiscent all the memories.

Yesterday was one of those days i just sat and watched all of my photos and videos from my time in Milos island in Greece, Summer 2017.

A group of 5 friends that has been close for more than 5 years, while sone of them live abroad, found a week to spend together in Milos island.

The way we live nowadays live little to none free time to spend on things that invigorate such us finding time to spend with your best friends. I found out the hard way trying to arrange this 5 day excursion.

I edited a video from one of the days we were at Milos.

I would love to hear your feedback.
Hope you enjoy it.

Sort:  

This post smells like summer! :) And summer in Greece smells amazing! :)

I wouldn't change summer in Greece for no other destination !

You are 100% right!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37