Spring hasn't quite sprung (just yet)

in #greek-trail5 years ago

Here on the Gulf of Corinth

Optimized-Spring1.jpg

it's not quite Spring yet.

Optimized-Spring2.jpg

In fact some evenings

Optimized-Spring3.jpg

it can still be downright chilly!

Optimized-Spring7.jpg

But that's OK!

Optimized-Spring9.jpg

Although Spring isn't here quite yet......

Optimized-Spring8.jpg

I can somehow smell it......

Optimized-Spring4.jpg

just around the corner!

Optimized-Spring5.jpg

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

(all photos were taken on my cell phone - yesterday and today)

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

👍

ouzo and out,

@onceuponatime
There is a plan!
https://web.telegram.org/#/im?p=@officialbeos

Sort:  

@onceuponatime,
I wish the spring will be at your place with a crypto trending (specially BTS, STEEM)

Cheers~

I think the spring is angry with you because you did not wear a costume for the carnival... That's why it didn't come yet :)

What do ya mean? This isn't a costume? This is who I really am? Oh shit!!

you did not have to wear what you are but what you would want to be... :P

No! I believe in "truth in advertising"

What beautiful photos, you are definitely making progress. Everything is breathing in spring. The air smells spring. And the sky, on which the whole winter was not looked at, is high, infinite and beautiful

And how about you? Are you high too?

Lol I still have snowdrifts to the waist. I think before April in the spring will not smell :)

I like your last picture "just around the corner"! I don't know really why... maybe I want to see whats next to corner (!)... I imagine there is more beaty!

I know what you mean. Heron Iowa USA or past the Three Dog Nights and the snow is starting to melt. I've even heard some birds chirping. I'm so tired of winter and I'm looking forward to Spring kind blessings.

I feel understood!

We thought it had sprung here. It was a ruse however and we are now being battered by freezing wind and rain!

Sprung a leak, eh?

Hahaha!! Yes, that is a very apt way of putting it! :0)

Ooh I love these photos! What wonderful scenery!

A true scenery connoisseur! LoL

Lovely and amazing scenery , the environment and surrounding is really special and beautiful . Spring is not yet out fully but it will soon be

Yes, very soon!

great photography

Beautiful landscape!🚢

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85