The right decisions that I made during the matches. @annadeda

in #greektrail6 years ago

Hello to all my friends of steemit.

After cooling down and realizing that now we are the first place in the world, I thought of the right decisions that I made during the matches. When you play you have to make decisions very quickly because each end of the game is only 6 minutes and during 6 minutes you have to think, compose a strategy for each ball (so 6 different strategies for the 6 balls), prepare the equipment, aim correctly and shot the balls.

The craziest thing of all of this is that this must be done by athletes with severe disabilities. It is really difficult, believe me!

So I was thinking about the right decisions I made during the matches and I think that God helped me in those moments, to make those right decisions. One of the best decisions I made is the calculation of this shot, that I am presenting you with the photos. It was one of the best shots of the game.

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

LZADA 2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89